Today's Paper Obits Latest News Local News Photo Galleries Sports Newsletters Viewpoints Lifestyle Weather Jobs

CONWAY -- The University of Central Arkansas has announced the Dean’s List and Presidential Scholars for the spring 2019 semester.

Recognition on the Dean’s List or as a Presidential Scholar is based on grades earned during each semester of the regular academic year.

Eligibility on the Dean’s List requires at least a 3.5 GPA with a minimum course load of 12 credit hours. Students must achieve a 4.0 GPA with a minimum course load of 12 credit hours to qualify for recognition as a Presidential Scholar.

Dean’s List and Presidential Scholars from Columbia County are listed below.

Hunter Cassidy, Magnolia -- Presidential Scholar

Kennedy Kuykendall, Magnolia -- Presidential Scholar

Aaron Russell, Magnolia -- Presidential Scholar

Kathren Green, Magnolia -- Dean's List

Jessica Sandusky, Magnolia -- Dean's List

Mikayla Sandusky, Magnolia -- Dean's List

Laura Lane, Taylor -- Dean's List

Sponsor Content


comments powered by Disqus